Yhteystiedot


Field Service

Michael Yngvesson
michael.yngvesson@mwgroup.fi

Training

Michael Yngvesson
michael.yngvesson@mwgroup.fi

Unmanned

Anthony Randall-Clausen
anthony.randall-clausen@mwgroup.fi

Cyber

Marc Rantanen
marc.rantanen@mwgroup.fi

Strategic Advice

Freddy Jönsson Hanberg
freddy.jonsson.hanberg@mwgroup.fi

Pääkonttori  – Tukholma

stockholm@militarywork.se

+46 8 408 057 40

Grev Turegatan 19
114 38 Stockholm

Toimipiste – Helsinki

helsinki@mwgroup.fi

+358 50 472 5140

Vilhonkatu 5
00100 Helsinki

Toimipiste – Malmö

malmo@militarywork.se

+46 40 652 55 10

Södergatan 28
211 34 Malmö

Toimipiste – Luleå

lulea@militarywork.se

+46 920 27 10 60

Kyrkogatan 13 3 trp
97231 Luleå

Toimipiste – Göteborg

goteborg@militarywork.se

+46 31 395 95 50

Kämpegatan 6, 3 tr
411 04 Göteborg

Toimipiste – Aalborg

aalborg@militarywork.dk

+45 24 23 06 72

Østre Fælledvej 8
9400 Nørresundby


Kuinka voisimme olla avuksi?

Haluatko kuulla lisää palveluistamme? Jätä viesti, niin otamme sinuun pian yhteyttä.