Yhteystiedot


Field Services

Michael Yngvesson

michael.yngvesson@mwgroup.fi

Defence

Johan Roseen

johan.roseen@mwgroup.se

Unmanned

Anthony Randall-Clausen

anthony.randall-clausen@mwgroup.fi

Cyber

Marc Rantanen

marc.rantanen@mwgroup.fi

Strategic Advice

Freddy Jönsson Hanberg

freddy.jonsson.hanberg@mwgroup.fi


Toimipisteet

Pääkonttori  – Tukholma

stockholm@mwgroup.se
+46 10 – 172 61 00

Grev Turegatan 19,

114 38 Stockholm

Toimipiste – Göteborg

goteborg@mwgroup.se
+46 31 395 95 50

Kämpegatan 6, 3 tr
411 04 Göteborg

Toimipiste – Malmö

malmo@mwgroup.se
+46 40 652 55 10

Södergatan 28
211 34 Malmö

Toimipiste – Luleå

lulea@mwgroup.se
+46 920 27 10 60

Kyrkogatan 13 3 trp
97231 Luleå

Toimipiste – Helsinki

helsinki@mwgroup.fi
+358 50 472 5140

Vilhonkatu 5
00100 Helsinki

Toimipiste – Aalborg

aalborg@mwgroup.dk
+45 24 23 06 72

Østre Fælledvej 8
9400 Nørresundby

Toimipiste – Kööpenhamina

copenhagen@mwgroup.dk
+45 24 23 06 72

WTC Ballerup
Borupvang 3
2750 Ballerup



Kuinka voimme olla avuksi?

Haluatko kuulla lisää palveluistamme? Jätä viesti, niin otamme sinuun pian yhteyttä.